Board and Administration


Board Members


Mr. Ronald W. Alden

William Charles Construction

Mr. Jack Kieckhefer

Kieckhefer & Nelson

Mr. George Bass

Country Insurance and Financial Group

Dr. Cyrus Oates

Oates Dental

Mr. Thomas D. Budd

President/CEO Rockford Bank & Trust

Mr. Randy L. Cooper

Gallagher Williams-Manny

Chris Kinsman

Rockford Public Schools

Mrs. Richard Wickstrand

Community Volunteer

Mr. Judd Gastel

Mechanical Inc.

Ms. Carol Hartline

Williams & McCarthy

Mr. Ben Holmstrom

William Charles Construction

Vickie Kieffer

Community Volunteer




Shawn Way

Chief Executive Officer

Lisa Munson

Chief Financial Officer

Terese McKnight

Senior Vice President for Human Resources

Bill Grahn

Senior Vice President for Program Services

Linda Thornbloom

Senior Vice President for Program Services

Lori Neuschwander

Vice President, RocVale


















Building Lives, Building Futures

Milestone, Inc.

Corporate Office

4060 McFarland Road

Rockford, Illinois 61111